Give us a call. We're here to help!

  • 616 - 874 - 9549
  • 8235 Belding Road, Rockford
  • 8am - 5pm

Meet the Team

Robert Fortin - CEO Glass Design Inc.

Robert Fortin

Chief Executive Officer
bfortin@glsdsn.com

Jeff Nelson - President Glass Design inc.

Jeff Nelson

President
jnelson@glsdsn.com

Dale Oberlin

Senior Vice President
Glass Division daleoberlin@glsdsn.com

Tom Esterline

Senior Vice President - Panel Division
testerline@glsdsn.com

Tom Esterline - Senior Vice President - Panel Division Glass Design Inc.
Ben Karas - Vice President - Panel Division Glass Design Inc.

Ben Karas

Vice President - Panel Division
bkaras@glsdsn.com

Chad Rehkopf - Vice President - Operations Glass Design Inc.

Chad Rehkopf

Vice President - Operations
crehkopf@glsdsn.com

Patty Karr

Secretary
pkarr@glsdsn.com

Patty Karr - Secretary Glass Design Inc.
Robert Fortin - CEO Glass Design Inc.

Robert Fortin

Chief Executive Officer
bfortin@glsdsn.com

Jeff Nelson - President Glass Design inc.

Jeff Nelson

President
jnelson@glsdsn.com

Dale Oberlin

Senior Vice President
Glass Division daleoberlin@glsdsn.com

Tom Esterline - Senior Vice President - Panel Division Glass Design Inc.

Tom Esterline

Senior Vice President - Panel Division
testerline@glsdsn.com

Ben Karas - Vice President - Panel Division Glass Design Inc.

Ben Karas

Vice President - Panel Division
bkaras@glsdsn.com

Chad Rehkopf - Vice President - Operations Glass Design Inc.

Chad Rehkopf

Vice President - Operations
crehkopf@glsdsn.com

Patty Karr - Secretary Glass Design Inc.

Patty Karr

Secretary
pkarr@glsdsn.com

Scroll to Top